MUSINGS OF A STORY MERCHANT

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

FREE TELESEMINAR May 18th!! “Selling Your Story to Hollywood: A Conversation with a Movie Producer”

THURSDAY, MAY 18 at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT 




Register below. You'll receive a confirmation e-mail with the information you need to participate.



“Selling Your Story to Hollywood: A Conversation with a Movie Producer”
Hollywood producer Ken Atchity will talk with Sandra Beckwith of Build Book Buzz about the book-to-screen process...
  • What's involved?
  • How can you increase the odds that you'll sell your story to Hollywood?
  • What is Hollywood buying from authors and why?
  • Plus much more!

 *
 *

Three Important Details
  • It will last no more than an hour
  • We'll record it and send the replay link to everyone who registers
  • You'll be able to ask questions



About Your Host, Sandra Beckwith
Sandra Beckwith is an award-winning former publicist who now teaches authors how to market their books. Three groups have recognized her BuildBookBuzz.com site as an outstanding resource for authors, so you know her advice is author-tested. 












No comments: